Coffee Hire Machines Are a Great Come-on for Special Events

14/01/2012 00:48

My boss is in a sort of a quandary. The yearly meeting of the different division of our company is up. Normally, the meeting is held in our main office, however, it is undergoing renovation. Since our office is nearest is the most nearest amongst all, the top brass decided to hold the meeting there. This caught my boss at surprise. He was already preparing to fly over and now this sudden turn of events.

 

Being the executive secretary, I was tasked in overseeing the preparation for the big event. My boss keeps asking me if I can do it which I assured him I do. He may be flustered and at a loss on what to do, but not I. I am experience in this kind of situation since I have handled many corporate events and party celebrations in the past. I know exactly what to do and what is needed for this coming event.

 

For my boss peace of mind, I confided to him my plans. For starters, I am going to get the assistance of an experienced party expert to oversee the event. With them at the helm, everything that is needed in the occasion is at hand. They will take care of everything… from the preparation of the venue, arrangement of things, equipment and apparatus that may be needed, including top-of-the-line coffee hire machine. The last one sold the idea to my boss.

 

When the yearly meeting came, we are all prepared to the hilt. Thanks to the assistance of the party hire experts, everything that is needed for the event was taken care of. The big hit of course was the coffee hire machine. Whenever there’s a break from the meeting, you could see everybody crowding around it. It gave an excuse for the big bosses and the staff to mingle and converse with each other. A great cup of coffee is sure a great way to meet new people and friends.

 

Needless to say, my boss and I were showered with all kinds of praises after the meeting. My boss was glowing with pride, so very happy to have pulled the event so famously, so to speak. There are even talks that the big brasses are seriously considering having the grand meeting at our office again next year. If that is the case, my boss and I welcome it. We are definitely looking forward to hosting the event again.